Waco Pride Network's work in 2019 is currently organized around two committees:

  • Waco Pride Planning Committee (Chair: Lincoln Crowder) - planning and implementing Waco Pride 2019 (NEXT MEETING: September 10th 6:30-8:30 at South Waco Library)
  • Community Outreach Committee (Chair: TBD) - engaging and fostering Waco's LGBTQ community outside of Pride events. In 2019 the community outreach committee will be focusing on impacting education in Waco and in holding community events throughout the year (NEXT MEETING: TBD)

If you are interested in joining any of these committees please email